ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
2021060401 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jun 4 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 4 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 5 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 6 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021061101 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jun 11 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 11 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 12 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 13 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021061801 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 19 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 20 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021062501 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 26 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 27 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021070901 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jul 9 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 9 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 10 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 11 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021071601 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jul 16 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 16 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 17 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 18 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM
0 Sold Out
2021072301 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jul 23 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 23 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 24 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 25 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021073001 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Jul 30 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 30 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 31 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 1 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021080601 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 7 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 8 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021081301 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Aug 13 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 13 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 14 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 15 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021082001 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Aug 20 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 20 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 21 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 22 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021082701 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Aug 27 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 27 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 28 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 29 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
2021091001 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Sep 10 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 10 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 11 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 12 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3
2021091701 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Sep 17 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 17 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 18 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 19 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11
2021092401 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Sep 24 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 24 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 25 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 26 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
2021100101 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Oct 1 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 1 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 2 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 3 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11
2021100801 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Oct 8 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 8 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 10 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11
2021101501 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Oct 15 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 15 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 16 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 17 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
2021102201 Indianapolis Area TBA Fri Oct 22 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 22 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 23 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 24 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy