ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1922052301 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Mon May 23 2022, 5:30 PM Mon May 23 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tue May 24 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wed May 25 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thu May 26 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri May 27 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
0 Sold Out
1922060301 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 4 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 5 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922060601 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Mon Jun 6 2022, 5:30 PM Mon Jun 6 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tue Jun 7 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wed Jun 8 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thu Jun 9 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri Jun 10 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
0 Sold Out
1922061001 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jun 10 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 10 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 11 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 12 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922061301 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Mon Jun 13 2022, 5:30 PM Mon Jun 13 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tue Jun 14 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wed Jun 15 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thu Jun 16 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri Jun 17 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
0 Sold Out
1922061701 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jun 17 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 17 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 18 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 19 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922062001 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Mon Jun 20 2022, 5:30 PM Mon Jun 20 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tue Jun 21 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wed Jun 22 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thu Jun 23 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri Jun 24 2022, 5:30 PM - 9:15 PM
0 Sold Out
1922062401 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 25 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 26 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922070801 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 9 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 10 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922072901 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 30 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 31 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922080501 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Aug 5 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 5 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 6 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 7 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922081901 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 20 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 21 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922082601 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Aug 26 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 26 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 27 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 28 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922090901 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 10 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 11 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922091601 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 18 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922092301 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Sep 23 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 23 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 24 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 25 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1922093001 Merrillville IUOE Local 150 Fri Sep 30 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 30 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 1 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 2 2022, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy