ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1819062101 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Jun 23 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819062801 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 29 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Jun 30 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819071201 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 13 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Jul 14 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819072601 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 27 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Jul 28 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819080201 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 3 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Aug 4 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819080901 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Aug 9 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 9 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 10 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Aug 11 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819081601 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Aug 16 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 16 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 17 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Aug 18 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819090601 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 7 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Sep 8 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1819091301 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 14 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Sep 15 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
1819092701 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Sep 27 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 27 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 28 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Sep 29 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
1819100401 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Oct 4 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Oct 4 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 5 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Oct 6 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
1819101801 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Oct 18 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Oct 18 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 19 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Oct 20 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
1819102501 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Oct 25 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Oct 25 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 26 2019, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Oct 27 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
Facebook    Twitter    Twitter-Alert                                 Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2018 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy