ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1821043001 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Apr 30 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Apr 30 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 1 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun May 2 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
1821052101 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri May 21 2021, 6:00 PM Fri May 21 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 22 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun May 23 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
1821061801 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 19 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jun 20 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
1821062501 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 26 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jun 27 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
1821080601 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 7 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Aug 8 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
1821090301 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Sep 3 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 3 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 4 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 5 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
7
1821091001 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Sep 10 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 10 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 11 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 12 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11
1821100801 Versailles Southeastern Career Center Fri Oct 8 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 8 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 9 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Oct 10 2021, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy