ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1319061701 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Mon Jun 17 2019, 5:30 PM Mon Jun 17 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue Jun 18 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed Jun 19 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu Jun 20 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319062101 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Jun 23 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319062401 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Mon Jun 24 2019, 5:30 PM Mon Jun 24 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue Jun 25 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed Jun 26 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu Jun 27 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319062801 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 29 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Jun 30 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319071201 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 13 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Jul 14 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319071901 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Jul 19 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 19 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 20 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Jul 21 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319072601 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 27 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Jul 28 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319082301 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Aug 23 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Aug 23 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 24 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Aug 25 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319090601 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 7 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 8 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319091301 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 14 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 15 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319092001 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Sep 20 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 20 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 21 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 22 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319092701 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Sep 27 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 27 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 28 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Sep 29 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319100401 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Oct 4 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 4 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 5 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Oct 6 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1319101101 Elkhart Elkhart County Sheriff's Department Fri Oct 11 2019, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 11 2019, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 12 2019, 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Oct 13 2019, 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
Facebook    Twitter    Twitter-Alert                                 Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2018 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy