ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
0421042301 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Apr 23 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Apr 23 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Apr 24 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 25 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421050701 Evansville Roberts Park Fri May 7 2021, 6:00 PM Fri May 7 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 8 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun May 9 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421051401 Evansville Roberts Park Fri May 14 2021, 6:00 PM Fri May 14 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 15 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun May 16 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421052101 Evansville Roberts Park Fri May 21 2021, 6:00 PM Fri May 21 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 22 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun May 23 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421060401 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jun 4 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 4 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 5 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 6 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421061801 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 18 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 19 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 20 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421062501 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 25 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 26 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 27 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421070901 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jul 9 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 9 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 10 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 11 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421072301 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jul 23 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 23 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 24 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 25 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421073001 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Jul 30 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 30 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 31 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 1 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0421080601 Evansville Roberts Park Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 7 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 8 2021, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy