ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
0419040501 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Apr 5 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Apr 5 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Apr 6 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 7 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419041201 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Apr 12 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Apr 12 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Apr 13 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 14 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419042601 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Apr 26 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Apr 26 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Apr 27 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Apr 28 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419051001 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri May 10 2019, 5:45 PM Fri May 10 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 11 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun May 12 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419051701 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri May 17 2019, 5:45 PM Fri May 17 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat May 18 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun May 19 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419053101 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri May 31 2019, 5:45 PM Fri May 31 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 1 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 2 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0419060701 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Jun 7 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 7 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 8 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 9 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1
0419061401 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Jun 14 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 14 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 15 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 16 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
0419062101 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 23 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
0419062801 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 28 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 29 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 30 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
0419072601 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 27 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 28 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
0419080201 Evansville Parking lot at the former Roberts Stadium Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 3 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 4 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11
Facebook    Twitter    Twitter-Alert                                 Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2018 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy