ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1619062101 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jun 21 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 22 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jun 23 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619062401 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Mon Jun 24 2019, 5:45 PM Mon Jun 24 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue Jun 25 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed Jun 26 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu Jun 27 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619071201 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 12 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 13 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 14 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619072601 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 26 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 27 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 28 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619072901 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Mon Jul 29 2019, 5:45 PM Mon Jul 29 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue Jul 30 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed Jul 31 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu Aug 1 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619080201 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 2 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 3 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 4 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619081601 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Aug 16 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 16 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 17 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 18 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619090601 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 6 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 7 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 8 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1619091301 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 13 2019, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 14 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 15 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
Facebook    Twitter    Twitter-Alert                                 Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2018 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy