ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
1620072401 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Jul 24 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 24 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 25 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 26 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620073101 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Jul 31 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Jul 31 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 1 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 2 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620080701 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Aug 7 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 7 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 8 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 9 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620081401 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Aug 14 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 14 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 15 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 16 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620082801 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Aug 28 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Aug 28 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 29 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 30 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620091101 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Sep 11 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 11 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 12 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 13 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
1620091801 Kokomo Inventrek Technology Park Fri Sep 18 2020, 5:45 PM Fri Sep 18 2020, 5:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 19 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 20 2020, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2020 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy