ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
0522060301 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 4 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jun 5 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522061001 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jun 10 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 10 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 11 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jun 12 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522062401 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 25 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jun 26 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522070801 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 9 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jul 10 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522072201 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jul 22 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 22 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 23 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jul 24 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522072901 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 30 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Jul 31 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522081201 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Aug 12 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 12 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 13 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Aug 14 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522081901 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 20 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Aug 21 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522082601 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Aug 26 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 26 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 27 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Aug 28 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522090901 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 10 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 11 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522091601 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 18 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0522092301 Ft. Wayne Coliseum Bingo Fri Sep 23 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 23 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 24 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 25 2022, 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
0 Sold Out
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy