ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
0222060301 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 3 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 4 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jun 5 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222061701 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jun 17 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 17 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 18 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jun 19 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222062401 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jun 24 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jun 25 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jun 26 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222070801 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 8 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 9 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jul 10 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222072201 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 22 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 22 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 23 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jul 24 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222072901 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Jul 29 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Jul 30 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Jul 31 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222080501 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 5 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 5 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 6 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Aug 7 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222081201 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 12 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 12 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 13 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Aug 14 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222081901 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Aug 19 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Aug 20 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Aug 21 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222090901 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 9 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 10 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Sep 11 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222091601 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 16 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Sep 18 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
0 Sold Out
0222093001 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 30 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Sep 30 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 1 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 2 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
5
0222100701 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 7 2022, 6:00 PM Fri Oct 7 2022, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 8 2022, 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun Oct 9 2022, 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
9
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2021 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy