ABATE of Indiana, Inc. Logo
Basic Rider Skills Schedule
Select class location
Class Locations and Walk-On Policies
ClassId City Location Class Start Class Schedule Seats Available Register
0220071701 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 17 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 17 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Jul 18 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 19 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220072401 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 24 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 24 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Jul 25 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 26 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220073101 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Jul 31 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Jul 31 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 1 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 2 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220080701 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 7 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Aug 7 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 8 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 9 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220081401 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 14 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Aug 14 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 15 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 16 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220082101 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 21 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Aug 21 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 22 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 23 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220082801 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Aug 28 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Aug 28 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Aug 29 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Aug 30 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220091101 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 11 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 11 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Sep 12 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 13 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220091801 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 18 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 18 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Sep 19 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 20 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220092501 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Sep 25 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Sep 25 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Sep 26 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 27 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
0 Sold Out
0220100201 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 2 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 2 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 3 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 4 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6
0220100901 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 9 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 9 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 10 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 11 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
0220101601 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 16 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 16 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 17 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 18 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
0220102301 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 23 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 23 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 24 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 25 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10
0220103001 Clarksville CC Powersports Fri Oct 30 2020, 5:30 PM Fri Oct 30 2020, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat Oct 31 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 1 2020, 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12
Facebook     Twitter     Twitter-Alert                                  Copyright © ABATE of Indiana, Inc. 2020 ® All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy